Burgdolfs Family Session

I’ve known Tara and Travis since my ‘tenderoni’ days (that is slang for my youthful days, aka 19 years old), so I was excited when they asked me to take their family pictures for the holidays. It was a fun filled shoot around their beautiful neighborhood. The leaves were in abundance and the weather was beautiful. To add to that, the playground was a short walk away. The kids enjoyed throwing leaves in the air like confetti and doing action shots. I like to think they get these sports skills from their parents because they are very active in sports and fitness. The best part for me, I mean the kids, was the playground. With the monkey bars, slide, and swings the fun was endless.

I love taking photos of families and children. It’s always exciting and you never know how the shoot will go, but as long as the family is having fun, you will capture some great moments.

~toodles
Sharron

SAW_5490

SAW_5820

SAW_5634

SAW_5690

SAW_5593

SAW_5680

Leave a comment